sushinoob.blogg.se

Insanity max 30 full workout video
Insanity max 30 full workout video













insanity max 30 full workout video

I guess one can’t expect too much, but I hope that I will improve my current state and there will be at least some abs visible afterwards. What I hope for is that after this training I will be in good shape and kinda ripped. The goal of this program is that you go to your limits and beyond. You continue the routine to the end at your own pace, it is just important to make it to the end. When you can’t go on anymore, you’ve maxed out and you write down your time. Basically I wanted to see what this workout means to someone who really only wants to do this workout and get in shape for let’s say summer time. So during this whole training I ate whatever I pleased and it wasn’t really healthy and I didn’t do any other sports and before I started I haven’t been doing any sports or weight lifting for about 4 months. The thing I really wanted to test is how much such a workout means to someone, who doesn’t do any sports usually and who doesn’t keep a healthy diet. – This will also be the second training program ever that lasted a month or longer that I finish in my life. I will be doing this with a friend – Stipe Nim čević – who has done this a few times already. The only thing I know is that there will be 30 minutes of training 5 days a week with two days of rest. I don’t know much about the training program yet. I will write down a few sentences with my thoughts on each training day. Starting today () I will be monitoring my progress with this program. You will also have some diary like summary of all the training days. I want to tell you about my experience with this program and the results. Today I want to talk about the fitness program Insanity.

insanity max 30 full workout video

So I’ve been working about two months to bring you this next post.















Insanity max 30 full workout video